Head office Location & Contacts

Got a question about Orlando Corporation? Please choose from the list below to reach us. We'll get back to you as soon as possible.

 

 

Address

Orlando Corporation
6205 Airport Road
Mississauga, Ontario
L4V 1E3 Canada

Tel: (905) 677-5480
Fax: (905) 677-2824

General Inquiries

Lilli Da Silva
dasilval@orlandocorp.com

Career Opportunities

hr@orlandocorp.com

IMPORTANT!
If you have received a form from anyone offering employment with Orlando Corporation, it may be false. Specifically, if the offer requests that you submit a payment to a Lawyer or other persons, please disregard the offer in its entirety. Orlando Corporation does not solicit career opportunities in this manner. 

Thank you for your concern.

 

 

 

 

Retail Leasing

Matthew Kaplan
kaplanm@orlandocorp.com

Paola Caldaroni
caldaronip@orlandocorp.com

 

Office Leasing

Chris Wood
woodc@orlandocorp.com

 

Industrial Leasing

Doug Garrigan
garrigand@orlandocorp.com

Antonio Papaleo
papaleoa@orlandocorp.com

Chris Wood
woodc@orlandocorp.com

Jon Brohman
brohmanj@orlandocorp.com

Property Management

pm@orlandocorp.com

 

 

 

Orlando Corp. ©2022. updated January 14, 2019-A+Aa b j r